Zip lining

In my adventure bucket list, I had Zip lining too as an item. But when I finally did it, I didn’t find it adventurous. May be because I followed top-down approach i.e. starting from sky dive and then reaching to Zip-lining. You are so excruciatingly harnessed up that even if you want , you can’t fall. So I added a bit of my craziness and was constantly flailing around while screaming at top of my lungs. This sure spiced things up because other got scared hearing my screams, that sure was adventurous and fun 😉

One was done at Zoom Ziplines at Mountain Creek, NJ.

Second was in Puerto-Rico.

Definitely second one was better..

Love,

R.S.

Leave a Reply

