Sky-Dive

My biggest adventure so far. I’m in love with sky and dive and sky-dive (lolz…I get crazy when someone mentions sky dive). I’ve done it twice so far. Although I’ll do it happily again but I still can’t gather the courage to do it alone. However I like it, both time, when I looked below from the helicopter, I had whole army of butterflies in my stomach. It all happens so fast that I’m sure I would forget to pull parachute open and will crash to heaven. 😉 … may be another to-do project for me. But till then, I’m happy to piggyback someone else and fly like a loose kite….because, once you jump, its an absolute delight.

Watch me flying all over sky here–> Sky-Dive

 

Love,

R.S.

 

 

Leave a Reply

